Lokalforeninger

 

FORENINGER LEDER E-POST PÅ NETT
Foreningen Drammen Teater Knut Harald Sommerfeldt khsommerfeldt@gmail.com Foreningen Drammens Teater
Kulturhusets Venner, Oppdal Nils Bjarte Lyssandtræ Nils.lyssandtra@oppdal.com Kulturhusts Venner Oppdal
Teatervenner Sogn Siri Johanne Oksholen sj_oks@hotmail.com Teatervenner Sogn
Teatrets Venner, Trøndelag Teater Rune Haglund styret@teatervenn.no Teatrets Venner – Trøndelag Teater
Teatrets Venner, Grimstad Therese Strupstad Hagen therese.hagen.85@gmail.com Teatrets Venner Grimstad
Teatrets Venner, Innlandet Ingjerd Løchen ingjerd@lochen.com Teatrets Venner Innlandet
Teatrets Venner, Risør Johan Songe johan.songe@sor.no
Teatrets Venner, Sør-Varanger Anne – Lill Haabet annelillhaabeth@hotmail.com Teatrets Venner – Sør-Varanger
Teatrets Venner, Teatret Vårt Margaret Andersen marg-and@online.no Teatrets Venner – Teatret Vårt
Teatrets Venner, Kongsvinger Jorun Pedersen joru-pe2@online.no Teatrets Venner – Kongsvinger
Ålesund Teaterforening Lise Hellandsvik lise.hellandsvik@mimer.no Ålesund Teaterforening
Teatervenner Hurtigrutens Hus Pia Birgitte Jessen pia.birgitte.jessen@gmail.com Teatervenner – Hurtigrutens Hus

Teatrets Unge Venner (TUV)

TUV Gjøvik Tyler Akselsen tirax00@gmail.com TUV Gjøvik

 

Legg igjen en kommentar

Din e-postadresse vil ikke bli publisert.